Report Wire - Time-limit assembly concluded, the collector took essential details about the black spot to keep away from the accident.
December 3, 2022

Report Wire

News at Another Perspective

Time-limit assembly concluded, the collector took essential details about the black spot to keep away from the accident.

3 min read
Time-limit meeting concluded, the collector took necessary information about the black spot to avoid the accident.

Collector Sushri Iffat Ara inquired in regards to the black spots to keep away from highway accidents within the time-limit assembly. Keeping in thoughts the growing highway accidents, she appealed to the widespread residents to comply with the site visitors guidelines, in order that automobile accidents might be diminished. . The collector directed the involved district panchayat CEOs and concrete physique CMOs to take essential motion if stray cattle are discovered sitting or roaming on the roads. Identification of black spots within the assembly, protocol set by the Public Works Department for enchancment, motion based on the calendar, following the site visitors alerts of the roads, warning, site visitors calling, removing of hoardings distracting in driving, footpath, parking, service lane and so forth. Removal of encroachments from, because of accidents, reviewing the investigation of the college bus and instructed to take remedial motion.
The District Transport Officer mentioned that the accident-prone space has been recognized in Surajpur Nagar from State Bank to College Road, from Nayanpur Mor to Family Dhaba, from Hanuman Mandir to Electricity Office in Bishrampur, from Essar Petrol Pump to Chhattisgarh Dhaba in Vishrampur. , Ghat Pendari Chandora, Khandgawan to Oraon Para Pratappur, Singdola to Power House Pratappur, Gotgawa School to Pul Pratappur and Ramnagar Chowk to Paddy Purchase Center to Bishrampur space have been marked as black spots. The Collector instructed the National Highway, PWD, PMGSY and the involved division to put in all essential indicators to keep away from accidents.
Collector Sushri Ara directed the highway building division together with PWD, PMGSY to finish all the brand new highway building work, restore work in a top quality method in Surajpur district as per the directions of Chief Minister Mr. Bhupesh Baghel. He instructed to often monitor the highway building work being repaired by patchwork on all of the roads and potholes broken because of rain within the district.
Collector Sushri Ara inquired in regards to the paddy procurement happening within the district. He instructed to offer all the fundamental services within the paddy procurement facilities and instructed to maintain a watchful eye in order that nobody can get upset with the paddy from exterior the state. Superintendent of Police Mr. Ramakrishna Sahu instructed the officers of all of the departments to tell no matter work is finished in relation to the police, the police workers will cooperate in each potential manner. The collector took details about all of the services and schemes being offered by the federal government to the particular backward tribe Pando tribe and instructed to make sure preparations for ration, electrical energy, water, roads and so forth. by conducting a correct survey. He instructed to make the caste certificates, which haven’t but been made, throughout the time interval. He instructed all of the departments to resolve all of the pending instances associated to the division throughout the time interval. He inquired about drug-free India marketing campaign and directed the Social Welfare Department to organize an motion plan and arrange applications in colleges and schools to unfold consciousness. Took details about the progress of Jal Jeevan Mission and directed the involved division to convey progress within the work as per the intention of the federal government and requested to make sure preparations for coaching for higher implementation.
Superintendent of Police Mr. Ram Krishna Sahu, DFO Mr. Sanjay Yadav, District Panchayat CEO Ms. Leena Kosam, Joint Collector Narendra Paikra, Dr. Priyanka Verma, Deputy Collector Nandji Pandey, SDM Ravi Singh, Sagar Singh, Uttam Prasad Rajak, SP Office DSP Smt. Nandani Thakur and all of the officers of the division had been current.

Like this:

Like Loading…

Continue Reading